Testimonials

Experienced, Multi-Lingual, Local & Great Results

Make an Appointment Now

At Gajic Lawyers, we work our diary work for you. We can meet with you in our office, at your home, or even via video chat on your smartphone using our state-of-the-art technology.

  • review rating 5  Excellent team at Gajic, very professional. Always will to assist and answer any questions. Would definitely recommend legal support fro Gajic Solicitors and the staff.

    thumb tahlia clynes
    6/02/2019

    review rating 5  Such a great experience at Gajic Lawyers they have such friendly service (Sareeya, Christine, Ruby and Duc especially!) They always are working for a good outcome for our case. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Victoria T
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience with Gajic Lawyers, they were highly efficient and very understanding. Highly recommended. Special thanks to Christine, Duc, Sareeya and Ruby for their excellent service!

    thumb Kevin Lim
    5/07/2019
  • review rating 5  They are very supportive and very friendly. To me Simply they are the best.

    thumb Bluk Raven
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  I've been treated very kind and always attended to in the best way. Very happy with the staff service and the outcome result. Highly recommended

    thumb Victor Agos
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  Good staffs and excellent services. Very happy. Highly recommended.

    thumb tu Dung Luong
    4/15/2019
  • review rating 5  in 2017 I was involved in a car accident. I was smashed from behind. at first I thought nothing of it, as it was not that bad . A week later I started feeling pain . My right arm was the worst and it really affected my way of life even though I still had to work . 3 months later , I decided to ring Gajic Lawyers in Cabramatta. Gajic lawyers took the case . They arranged all the necessary medical help and expert advice. The staff arranged my appointments working around my schedule so it would not conflict with my working ours. At the end I was awarded with an amount more then what I expected with no out of pocket expenses . In addition, it was an out of court settlement at their Cabramatta office . So the bottom line is that I would recommend Gajic Lawyers to any body going through a similar experience.

    thumb Gabriel Martinez
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  great people to deal with would recommend to all , thanks for all your help.

    thumb Tina Nguyen
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  Kind people, always prompt on notifying me during my case. Happy with the result, would recommend to friends and family.

    thumb Jayden Cuddy
    3/27/2019
  • review rating 5  Everyone from this firm is very friendly, courteous and has helped me to achieve a good result. I am very grateful.

    thumb Phat Nguyen
    3/19/2019

    review rating 5  I recommend this company to anybody who needs help with compensation claims.

    thumb Tang Tran
    2/12/2019

    review rating 5  Very friendly and helpful law firm who thinks of their clients' benefits first.

    thumb Phuong tam Tran
    2/12/2019
  • review rating 5  I would highly recommend Gajic Lawyers if you are needing a solicitor. The staff are very friendly and always demonstrating high professionalism. I felt heard and understood and my best interest was always considered. They are very knowledgeable and aim to obtain best outcomes. I only have positive things to say and would recommend them for all your legal needs.

    thumb Vanessa Skye
    8/22/2018